Call today to book your next party. 813-784-3248

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Great Time
Spent an amazing night out with these gentlemen. Very friendly and attentive to our needs. They were on time and incredibly entertaining. I can’t wait to see them again.

-Yosan May, 06 2015


Excellent And Professional
Everything went well on Saturday thank you. Can give you nothing but good feedback!! Communication was prompt and friendly. First time ever that I’ve organized a hens party and the stripper I’ve booked has actually turned up on the night so big bonus points there! Very happy Bride to be with Zsolt’s performance I’ll def use you guys again and recommend also!!! Thank you!!

-Virginia W May, 06 2015


Fantabulous!
Hello there! I just want to take the time to thank the professional team of Florida Thunder (Mr.Zsolt). I’ve seen and experienced with my own eyes the enthusiasm these guys put into every performance. Friendly, well mannered and very handsome of course lol. I strongly recommend the show. Please keep me updated. Thanks! Good job guys!! 🙂

-Angelica May, 06 2015


Unforgettable Experience
My Sister’s 40th birthday party! First we needed to plan everything so it would go smooth resulting in an amazing surprise, we traveled to tampa from Jacksonville. After doing our research we came across florida thunder! We planned all the details directly with the owner. We got exited just by listening to his voice!. Very precise, friendly, creative and one of a kind with all the suggestions he made. The price was super affordable and he gave us his word that it was gonna be a VERY special night. We navigated through the website, very user friendly and secure. We went to dubai nightclub! After the show! We decided to stay! Best party ever! The place is so upscale and the service 5 stars!! We will definitely go back to tampa, but a visit to tampa is not worth it if you dont watch this guys dancing! Believe me, your mind will travel Light speed! We will make many trips back to tampa!!

-Alice M May, 06 2015


Maci
AMAZING bachlorett party. Friendly & atractive. They were on time and super fun. I can’t wait to see them again. Highly recomend Rene and Zsolt very professional and attentive.

-Maci May, 07 2015


Girls Night Out
I went for what was supposed to be an ‘innocent’ girls night out. To my surprise, Zsolt showed up to entertain us ladies for the evening. I’m a little shy, so I didn’t know what to expect at first, and I actually hid in the back. Zsolt eased me into the performance. He was kind, gentle, intelligent and made the experience so much fun! He kept the environment classy, and we all laughed the entire night. When planning a bachelorette party in the future, he is the only dancer I would ask to entertain my girls. I trust he would be able to read the environment, and tailor his approach to each one of the guests just as I experienced that night.

-Jeanette May, 07 2015


Great Show!!
The show was very entertaining and personable! Me and my friends had a great time. Even for me, as a shy person was a very opening experience. Thank you guys for being extremely respectful towards us women during the show, you made us very comfortable while having so much fun. Highly recommend their show! Go FLORIDATHUNDER!!

-Florida May, 07 2015


SPECTACULAR SHOW
I had a great experience and wonderful time on this fantastic show . Zsolt was very professional , friendly , respectful and handsome . Thank you guys for super show . Highly recommended !

-Nefretette May, 08 2015


Male Review
What a breath of fresh air it was to see the group called Florida Thunder Entertainers at Dubai Nightclub in Tampa, Florida. With their opening routine realistic and exciting, it was more sexy than one would have imagined. When it came to their individual routines they were super intense and extremely exciting to watch. If I have a chance I will definitely go see Florida Thunder again wherever they are performing

-Casey Blue May, 08 2015


Looking Forward To The Next Show!
I would recommend them to my girlfriends and anybody who’s looking for fun time. I have been to two shows already and looking forward to going to the next one. I was pleasantly surprised at the first show, so I returned, and will come back again. The entertainers are very nice, professional, and courteous. They have choreographed dances, and use different costumes. My friend was kind of nervous going with me to the show, but we both were having lots of fun. She saw that guys (performers) would not do something, or would not make you do something, you are not comfortable with. They even make sure girls’ skirts did not ride up, when giving lap dances to girls. Very nice of them. These shows are for females only, and all the women at the club were having fun, screaming and laughing. It was so much fun actually. All performers were good looking and nice, they made sure all girls were having fun. For my birthday I brought my other three girlfriends. We were called up on stage for different routines. We had lots of laughs and lots of attention from the performers. One performer even let me undress him, that was super hot. Music was great, we got up and danced. The rest of the audience was comprised of women of all ages. The entertainers made sure each one of the women had fun, they paid attention to each and every one, they were very personable and charming. If you pay online for tickets, they put you on the list, and they treat you as a VIP as soon as you walk in. I recommend everyone to go check them out.

-Olenaa May, 09 2015


Amazing Night Of Fun!
The men of Florida Thunder were a very professional bunch. My friends and I decided to attend a male revue to celebrate a 30th birthday and this experience did not disappoint. As this was the first time for all of us, we were shy at first. The entertainers were attune to this and it became easier to let loose as the night progressed. They made sure that every lady had a good time as they worked their way through the audience. The group clearly rehearsed and practiced as the dances were choreographed and themed. Also, there were many aerial tricks and lots of lifting. While all of the entertainers were wonderful, Zsolt and Julian were especially gifted and both seemed to genuinely enjoy what they do. If you are interested in a great night you will never forget I would highly recommend the men of Florida Thunder

-Tel Jun, 03 2015


All ticket sales and reservations are final. No refunds are given.

Copyright © 2016 Florida Thunder. All Rights Reserved. - Powered By PD

Men In Show | Florida Thunder | Florida Thunder Community | Florida Thunder Info | Stripper Tampa | Florida Thunder Show | The Men Show | Male Revue US |

...